#Daily Chart: President Tinubu Ministerial Nominees

Out of the 28 ministerial nominees list sent to the National Assembly, five of them were former governors, one governorship aspirant, 6 lawmakers either at the sub national level or the national levels while the rest are APC members who played critical role to the victory of Bola Tinubu.

Related post